7th of May

Harrington, Brue, Coppola and Slattery for Selectman (pick two)

Uncontested races

“Michael Laracy for board of assessors.

Kevin P. Weinfeld and Gordon Greene for planning board (two openings).

Frances Theby Spillane and Ellen Pillsbury for Boyden Library trustee (two openings).

Michael P. Stanton for board of water and sewer commissioners.

Paul A. Mullins for board of health.

Bruce Gardner and Maureen (Kate) Kominsky, school committee (two openings).

Candace Loewen, who is not an incumbent, took out papers to complete the two remaining years on the late Harold Donnelly’s term on the Foxboro housing authority.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s